Login to your account, click on ’Edit my details’ on the right hand side of the page then click on ‘Personal limits’. Select ‘Exclude’ in the Self-exclusion section and then the period of time you would like. Once you have selected a period of self-exclusion you cannot change the period of time until that time has elapsed.